Press Inquiries, contact Michael Walsh »

 

Re-Envision Wealth Video Still

Michael Cole invites you to join Ascent Private Capital Management in re-envisioning the aspects of wealth, the impact of wealth, and the business of family.

Your Questions Answered

We look forward to speaking with you and your family about your vision, values, and hopes for the future — and then partnering with you to help you make those dreams an enduring reality.

If you are a manager of a Fund or Investment Strategy, please email our Manager Research Team at Investmentresearch@ascent.usbank.com

Cincinnati

Chuck Stutenroth, Regional Managing Director,
Cincinnati  

513.629.8189
chuck.stutenroth@usbank.com »

 

Denver

John Zimmerman, Regional Managing Director,
Denver  
303.585.9290
john.zimmerman@usbank.com »

 

La Jolla

Kelly Thomson, Regional Managing Director,
La Jolla  

858.334.0844
kelly.thomson1@ascent.usbank.com »

 

Minneapolis

Ben Ollendick, Regional Managing Director,
Minneapolis 

612.303.3068
benjamin.ollendick@ascent.usbank.com »

San Francisco

Martim de Arantes Oliveira, Regional Managing
Director, San Francisco  
415.677.3654
martim.oliveira@ascent.usbank.com »

 

Seattle

Jan Hendrickson, Regional Managing Director,
Seattle  
206.342.7001
jan.hendrickson@ascent.usbank.com »

       

Investment products and services are:
Not a Deposit   •   Not FDIC Insured   •   May Lose Value   •   Not Bank Guaranteed   •   Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency

 
      

Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Lender. Credit products are offered by U.S. Bank National Association and subject to normal credit approval. Deposit products offered by U.S. Bank National Association. Member FDIC.

U.S. Bank and its representatives do not provide tax or legal advice. Your tax and financial situation is unique. You should consult your tax and/or legal advisor for advice and information concerning your particular situation.

Wealth Sustainability services are not fiduciary in nature, and Ascent serves in a non-fiduciary role when providing these services.

Wealth Sustainability services may include wealth dynamics coaching services in order to facilitate your self-assessment of wealth sustainability issues. These services are not psychological or counseling services. Ascent does not engage in the practice of psychology.